• 1

TWO FUSED VS 4.0 INDESTRY

Two fused vs 4.0 indestry

Name

For the fourth time the industrial revolution

没有此类产品
Describe
Since the middle of the 18th century, the history of mankind has happened three times, the industrial revolution originated in western countries and derivative, and dominated by their innovation. For the first time the industrial revolution created the "steam era" (1760-1840), marks the transition of agricultural civilization to industrial civilization, is a great miracle in the history of the development of human beings; Second industrial revolution has entered a "electric age" (1840-1950), makes the electric power, steel, railway, chemical industry, automobile and other heavy industry, oil become the new energy, and promote the rapid development of traffic, communication more frequently around the world, and gradually formed a global international political and economic system; After the two world wars started the third industrial revolution, but also created the "information age" (1950 -), the world's information and communication resources more quickly, most of the countries and regions are involved in the process of globalization, the world political and economic pattern further established, human civilization is developed to an unprecedented height. Information revolution is the third time, and also in the global spread and spread.
 
Three times before the industrial revolution makes human development entered the era of unprecedented prosperity, at the same time, also caused the huge consumption of energy, resources, a huge environmental cost and ecological cost, dramatically expanded the contradiction between man and nature. Entering the 21st century, human face an unprecedented global energy and resource crisis, the global ecological and environmental crisis, the multiple challenges of the global climate change crisis and the resulting the fourth industrial revolution - green industrial revolution, a series of characteristics of production function from the natural elements into the characterized by green elements in transition, and spread to the whole society.
 
The 21st century and innovation for the fourth time the green industrial revolution, China and the developed countries for the first time standing on the same starting line
 
In the past 200 years in the history of the world industrialization and modernization, we has lost three times the opportunity of the industrial revolution. In the first two in the process of the industrial revolution, the Chinese are marginalized, laggard, sharply decline, because the opportunity missed the industrial revolution, China's GDP accounted for the proportion of the world total, from a third in 1820 dropped to less than 1/20 in 1950. After starting point in a very low level of development, China launched a national industrialization, at the same time, the first and second industrial revolution. Even in the information revolution in the 1980 s, the last bus we are simply by luck, is still a "others", because the opening to the outside world to become "the chaser". But China to achieve the success after, has become the world's largest producer of ICT (information and communication technology), consumer and exporter, is becoming a leader. Entering the 21st century, for the first time in China and the United States, the European Union, Japan and other developed countries stand on the same starting line, accelerating information at the same time of the industrial revolution, officially launched and innovation for the fourth time the green industrial revolution.
 
This is a new green industrial revolution, the essence and characteristics of it, is rapidly increase resource productivity and economic growth and overall decoupling non-renewable resources, and carbon dioxide and other greenhouse gas emissions. The Angle of view in history, with industrial perspective, we clearly realize that the world's fourth time the industrial revolution, the green revolution has come. China will catch up with the dawn of the revolutionary period, a period that is not easy, is also lucky.
 
To speed up the transformation of economic development patterns
Green industrial revolution of the first target is to realize the "decoupling" of carbon emissions, which includes the contents of three aspects: one is to have "black" or "brown" energy "greening", namely adopt the way of lower energy consumption, cleaner use of fossil energy, lowered the pollution intensity of unit energy consumption; Prompted the use of fossil energy and decoupling between the economic output, reduce fossil energy in the share of production and consumption; Three is to promote the fossil energy, renewable energy, green energy surging, and promote the use of such energy eventually dominate.
 
In carbon emissions over the foundation of the "decoupling", the green industrial revolution requirement to speed up the transformation of the mode of economic development and makes some relevant factors of ecological capital "decoupling" comprehensively, including land resources, water resources, ecological environment and resources, and so on. To achieve this goal, still need to first in technology, system, organization, and material capital investment under the joint action of various factors, improve the efficiency of resource utilization, the second step is to meet all kinds of resources to use "peak", then can promote its decline, so as to realize the "surplus" of ecological capital elements.
 
Promote from ecological deficit to ecological surplus
In the first decade of the 21st century, China has established the "promote the whole society onto the production development, life wealthy, ecology good civilization development path", the basic direction of the first countries set contains green indicators of development planning, building a resource-conserving and environmentally friendly society, implements the development strategy of green, green investment of the largest in the world, including the ecological construction, environmental governance, investment in aspects of energy conservation and emissions reduction, a share of GDP rose from 1.70% in 2001 to 3.94% in 2010. The writing of ecological civilization construction in the party's 18th conference reports and the party constitution, its ecological civilization in China. This is bound to speed up the transformation of economic development patterns, and promote the development of green, low-carbon development, promote from ecological deficit to ecological surplus, way of creating a green industrial revolution, and leading the fourth industrial revolution.
 
If we don't save, nothing can save us. But there is one thing that can be used, that is, scientific and technological progress. Although people often say that "necessity is the mother of invention", no matter how much has witnessed the great feats of invention, we still should not be misled by technological determinism of misinterpretation. We can hope for a lot from the scientific and technological progress, but can't hope too much. In this respect to do self restraint is the best attitude.
 
The paperless office has not come
It is easy to look forward to in the near future, the traffic bottleneck can be solved because of the development of science and technology have been gradually, because people don't have to waste time on commuting, but may be unlimited virtual office in the office at home or in the park.
 
Sadly, this is just a beautiful vision, not reality, reminiscent of the computer era, dawn people predict the future will achieve paperless office did not realize. The irony is that, contrary to the assertions, we are now more drown in the papers. Experts predict that 2020 will paper consumption level more than in 2000. If it is mainly due to increase of reading groups, although e-books in popularity, but people seem to prefer high quality paper print, we have reason to feel glad. But, unfortunately, is not the case. In many countries, including emerging economies, the bureaucracy in inflation, if the social development, continue to let go of the hands and feet (paper consumption) not increasing trend will continue.
 
We do, however, in close to a step by step rely on direct threshold of auditory and visual impact of science and technology - first by mobile phone, and then the special glasses and placed in the eye contact lenses. No longer do people have to get to a place for the meeting, but can be in the place of virtual party, whether in office, classroom, meeting room, and even protest rallies (continue to flag waved Shouting abuse, but no longer have each other throwing tomatoes or "home-made Molotov cocktails" incendiary). Of course, people in the academic lecture hall, best rather than gathering on the protest rally. At 2 PM on Wednesday, for example, my students will be o blink eyes to me, I also in the blink of an eye, so we just started a lecture for the future of the world together, is really interesting.
 
Technically it may, of course, but is not to say that this will be welcomed by people. Like picturephone meeting, although is "live", but often due to psychological, or other practical reasons, they still can't replace face-to-face direct communication between people. We prefer to actually see each other, the image of TV screen and can't help us to achieve this requirement. People still prefer to have a physical rather than virtual contact, we cannot underestimate the need of private dialogue or informal chat.
 
Dominate the future of the world or human
Changes in the scientific and technological progress and the emergence of new technology will no doubt affect the entire world. Although I can be seen during the living in central Europe that decades of change, but the students of central Africa cannot see the same change in their country, perhaps the next generation people as you can see, at least a generation. As though the electricity was invented in the 19th century, but the people in many parts of the world has no access to electricity; Massive computerized have pushed for half a century, but the vast majority of humans will not be able to enjoy it bring benefits; In 1879 Britain's Newcastle first street lamp is lit up the world, and wracked by civil war in mogadishu, somalia in 2012 is still dark. Any change will take time, science and technology progress, too, although its will change with the passage of time gradually to speed up.

We must try to avoid in the observations and conclusions in a short, although many of the scientists in depicting the future tend to do so. American dilemma and eurocentric is such a classic mistake. They put their thoughts from the highly developed west to other parts of the world packaging sales, due to the complexity of the world of ignorance without sleep. But things are not necessarily in eritrea in California feasible work; In Bavaria successful project to the andes mountains not feasible; In the kansai successful experience to waziristan may not long time. In this context, some of the "master" and was repeatedly cited quotes "everything can be made in any place" is clearly absurd. These plausible reason is global, but they actually are either simple generalization of rough, either in ignorance of the absurd. Whether now or in the future, may be impossible.

Dominate the future of the world or people, dominated by human values and management to decisions, rather than technology and its development level. Technology can help solve many problems, but not universal, many problems remain beyond the category of technology to solve. In addition, the future progress of science and technology will bring many new problems, like the past as well as the progress of science and technology bring many benefits to humanity brought environmental degradation as a deadly weapon. Without citing other more examples to prove, but I would like to emphasize this point: negative effects the progress of science and technology has brought about future may be even worse.
Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待

Copyright by Wuxi Shunda intelligent automation engineering Limited by Share Ltd            Powered by www.300.cn           苏ICP备17013523号-1

Add:Luzhongnan Road No. 108-1, Yangshan supporting area, Huishan Economic Development Zone, Wuxi, Jiangsu Province       Tel:0510-83953230      Email:sdme@wxsd.com

• 1

TWO FUSED VS 4.0 INDESTRY

两化融合vs工业4.0

两化融合VS工业4.0

名称

第四次工业革命

没有此类产品
描述

  18世纪中叶以来,人类历史上先后发生了三次工业革命,发源于西方国家及衍生国家,并由他们所创新所主导。第一次工业革命所开创的“蒸汽时代”(1760-1840年),标志着农耕文明向工业文明的过渡,是人类发展史上的一个伟大奇迹;第二次工业革命进入了“电气时代”(1840-1950年),使得电力、钢铁、铁路、化工、汽车等重工业兴起,石油成为新能源,并促使交通的迅速发展,世界各国的交流更为频繁,并逐渐形成一个全球化的国际政治、经济体系;两次世界大战之后开始的第三次工业革命,更是开创了“信息时代”(1950-),全球信息和资源交流变得更为迅速,大多数国家和地区都被卷入到全球化进程之中,世界政治经济格局进一步确立,人类文明的发达程度也达到空前的高度。第三次信息革命方兴未艾,还在全球扩散和传播。

  前三次工业革命使得人类发展进入了空前繁荣的时代,与此同时,也造成了巨大的能源、资源消耗,付出了巨大的环境代价、生态成本,急剧地扩大了人与自然之间的矛盾。进入21世纪,人类面临空前的全球能源与资源危机、全球生态与环境危机、全球气候变化危机的多重挑战,由此引发了第四次工业革命——绿色工业革命,一系列生产函数发生从自然要素投入为特征,到以绿色要素投入为特征的跃迁,并普及至整个社会。
 

  21世纪发动和创新第四次绿色工业革命,中国第一次与发达国家站在同一起跑线上
  在过去200多年世界工业化、现代化的历史上,我们曾先后失去过三次工业革命的机会。在前两次工业革命过程中,中国都是边缘化者、落伍者,急剧地衰落,由于错失工业革命机会,中国GDP占世界总量比重,由1820年的1/3下降至1950年不足1/20。之后中国在极低发展水平起点下,发动国家工业化,同时进行了第一次、第二次工业革命。即使是在上世纪80年代以来的信息革命中,我们也仅仅是侥幸上了末班车,还是个“后来者”,因为对外开放才成为“追赶者”。但是中国实现了成功追赶,已经成为世界最大的ICT(信息通信技术)生产国、消费国和出口国,正在成为领先者。进入21世纪,中国第一次与美国、欧盟、日本等发达国家站在同一起跑线上,在加速信息工业革命的同时,正式发动和创新第四次绿色工业革命。

  这是一场全新的绿色工业革命,它的实质和特征,就是大幅度地提高资源生产率,经济增长与不可再生资源要素全面脱钩,与二氧化碳等温室气体排放脱钩。以历史视角观察,用工业化的角度观察,使我们清晰地认识到,世界第四次工业革命,即绿色革命已经来临。中国能赶上这一革命的黎明期、发动期,是不易的、也是万幸的。

  加快经济发展方式转变
  绿色工业革命的目标首先是实现碳排放的“脱钩”,这包括三方面的内容:一是促使已有的“黑色”或“褐色”能源“绿化”,即采用能耗更低、更清洁的方式使用化石能源,使单位能耗的污染强度下降;二是促使化石能源的使用与经济产出之间“脱钩”,尽量减少化石能源在经济生产和消费中所占的比重;三是促进非化石能源、可再生能源、绿色能源的大幅上升,并促进这类能源的利用最终占据主导地位。

  在碳排放“脱钩”的基础之上,绿色工业革命要求加快转变经济发展方式,促使生态资本相关要素的“全面脱钩”,包括土地资源、水资源、生态环境资源等等。要实现这一目标,首先还是需要在技术、制度、组织和物质资本投入等多方面因素的共同作用之下,提高资源利用效率,第二步则是尽早达到各类资源使用的“峰值”,接着就能促进其出现下降,从而实现生态资本要素的“盈余”。

  促进从生态赤字转向生态盈余
  21世纪第一个十年,中国就确立了“推动整个社会走上生产发展、生活富裕、生态良好的文明发展道路”的基本方向,率先制定了含有绿色发展指标的国家规划,建设资源节约型、环境友好型社会,实行绿色发展战略,开展世界上最大规模的绿色投资,包括生态建设、环境治理、节能减排等方面的投资,占GDP比重从2001年的1.70%上升至2010年的3.94%。党的十八大将生态文明建设写入大会报告和党章之中,成为中国生态文明的宣言书。这势必加快经济发展方式转变,促进绿色发展、低碳发展,促进从生态赤字转向生态盈余,开创一条绿色工业革命的新路,引领第四次工业革命。

  如果我们不自救,没有什么可以拯救我们。但有一件事情可以利用,那就是科技进步。尽管人们常说“需要是发明之母”,无论已见证了多少发明的丰功伟绩,我们仍不应该被科技决定论的错误解读所误导。我们可以从科技进步中希冀很多,但希望不能过分。在这方面做好自我克制是最好的态度。

  无纸办公并未实现
  人们很容易憧憬在不久的将来,交通瓶颈可以因为科技的发展而被逐步解决,因为人们不用把时间浪费在通勤上,而是有可能畅享在家或在公园的虚拟办公室里办公。
  悲哀的是,这只不过是一个美好的憧憬,并不现实,让人联想到电脑黎明时代,人们预言未来将实现无纸办公却并未实现。具有讽刺意味的是,和当时的断言相反,我们现在更加淹没在纸堆里。专家预测,2020年的纸消费量将比2000年的水平多一半。如果这主要是因为扩大的阅读群体——尽管电子书在普及,但人们似乎更偏爱高质量的纸质印刷体——我们还有理由暗自庆幸。但不幸的是,并非如此。在许多国家,包括新兴经济体,官僚机构在膨胀,如果这些社会继续放开手脚发展,(纸消费量)不降反增的趋势将继续呈现。
  然而,我们确实在逐步靠近一个依靠直接听觉和视觉影响的科技门槛——先是通过手机,然后是特殊的眼镜和放置于眼球的隐形眼镜。人们不再需要聚到一个地方开会,而是可以在虚拟的地方聚会,不论是办公室、教室、会议室,甚至是游行抗议集会(继续挥旗呐喊辱骂,但不再有互扔西红柿或者“莫洛托夫鸡尾酒”的土制燃烧弹)。当然,人们最好在学术报告厅,而不是抗议集会上聚集。比如,在星期三下午两点,我的学生们会向我眨动眼皮,我还以眨眼,于是我们就一起开始了一场未来世界的讲课——确实很有意思。
  技术上这一切当然可能,但并不是说这就一定会受到人们欢迎。就像电视电话会议一样,尽管都是“现场”,但经常由于心理上,或者其他各种实际原因,它们还是替代不了人与人面对面的直接交流。我们更愿意实际看到对方,电视屏幕的影像并不能帮我们实现这一需求。人还是更愿意有物理的而非虚拟的接触,我们也不能低估私密对话或非正式闲谈的需要。

  主宰未来世界的还是人
  科技进步和新技术的出现带来的变化毫无疑问将影响整个世界。虽然我可以在在世期间目睹中部欧洲这几十年的变迁,但中部非洲的学生们却不能在他们的国家里看到同样的转变,或许下代人可以看到,至少这代人看不到。就像尽管19世纪就发明了电,但这个世界很多地区的人们到现在还没有用上电;大规模电脑化已经推进了半个世纪,但绝大多数人类依然无法享受它带来的福利;1879年英国的纽卡斯尔就点亮了世界第一盏街灯,而饱受内战摧残的索马里摩加迪沙在2012年依然黑暗。任何改变都需要时间,科技进步也是一样,尽管其带来的改变将随着时间的推移逐步加快。
  我们必须尽量避免在观察和作结论时一以概之,虽然很多科学家在描绘未来时倾向于这么做。美国中心论和欧洲中心论就是这样的典型错误。他们把自己的思想从高度发达的西方向世界其他地区打包销售,原因在于对世界复杂性的无知无觉。但在加利福尼亚可行的事未必在厄立特里亚行得通;在巴伐利亚成功的项目到安第斯山区不一定可行;在关西成功的经验到瓦济里斯坦可能长时间水土不服。在此背景下,某些“大师”炮制并被反复引用的名言“每件东西都可以在任何地方制造”明显是荒谬的。这些似是而非的道理充斥全球,但它们实际上要么是简单粗暴的概括,要么是愚昧无知的歪理。不管是现在还是将来,不可能就是不可能。
  主宰未来世界的还是人,由人性价值和管理才能主导决策的人,而不是技术及其发展的水平。科技进步可以帮助解决很多问题,但绝非万能,许多问题仍将在技术解决的范畴之外。此外,未来科技进步还会带来众多新的问题,就像过去科技进步为人类带来众多利益的同时也带来了环境恶化和致命武器一样。无需列举其他更多的事例来证明,但我希望能强调这一点:未来科技进步带来的负面影响或许更糟。
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
下一篇

Add:江苏省无锡惠山经济开发区阳山配套区陆中南路108-1号      Tel:0510-83953230      Fax:0510-83951105      Email:sdme@wxsd.com

页面版权所有:无锡顺达智能自动化工程股份有限公司      网站建设:中企动力无锡        《中华人民共和国电信与信息服务业务经营许可证》编号:苏ICP备17013523号-1